kerastase-institute

Manicure

"I want a professional set for manicure the Gel Polish! "

Starting work in the Nail-Industry business, it is quite important to select manufacturers with whom you will able to please every customer. Of course, you can conduct your own trial and error method , but it is easier to start with the advice from knowledgeable and experienced specialists. In the history of our Beauty Institute Kerastase, three favorites were chosen.

E.Mi
E.Mi

E.Mi is a brand of salon manicure cosmetics chosen by professionals from 28 countries around the world. 
Among the main advantages of the brand are consistent quality, regular updating of the lacquer line and the author's view on nail decoration.

Raw materials are selected for manufacturing from trusted suppliers in the USA and Europe, which makes the brand truly global.

E.Mi has in their arsenal of beauties such Russian celebrities as singer Glukoza and actress, TV presenter Polina Maximova. Hollywood stars Doutzen Cruz and Numi Rapas, as well as the world famous Riana, also prefer it.

GELCOLOR  BY  OPI
GELCOLOR BY OPI

The American company OPI, a leader in the nail industry since 1981,is primarily known for its legendary nail polishes.More also the company is famously known for its high attention to the quality of their products. That is why, in the era of rapidly burst into the manicure tables, hybrids (varnishes, gels), the brand OPI preferred to have a closer observation at them before releasing a similar product. As it turned out, it was not in vain! In these coatings were many minuses as pluses.The main advantage is the long-term nail coating. Then taking into consideration all the disadvantages that negatively affects the health of nail,the Trade Mark brand OPI released a brand new product, GelColor.

  • The most progressive generation of gels for long-lasting coatings.
  • Resembles a lacquer, but retains on the nails with all the vitality and plasticity of a gel
  • Repeats the most popular tones of OPI
  • Each tone can be done as a glossy, fashionable and Matt effect
  • Protects and strengthens nails
  • Easily removed by soaking without damaging natural nails
  • Does not require a "TIME-OUT" for nails.
JESSICA
JESSICA

JESSICA is an advanced and modern care for both the hands and the legs.It belongs to the luxury class that provides you the opportunity to have beautiful and healthy nails, tidy cuticles, young and well-groomed skin of the hands. The JESSICA system will satisfy the needs of even the most demanding clients, offering an effective care and solution to varieties of problems of natural nails.

JESSICA brand has achieved a phenomenal success in the market & in the beauty industry, and foremost is its careful approach to maintaining healthy nails. Given the physiological intricacies of the different types of nails, Jessica offers every client a high integrity of  integrated solutions to all problems, encompassing already a proven path to a truly luxurious manicure.

CND VINYLUX
CND VINYLUX

Weekly Lacquer Vinylux is the current  revolution in the field of manicure.It is a two-faceted  innovative formula – Colored coating, which contains the basics and a unique top which makes the colour gel Polish hardens more and more every day. Coating CND VINYLUX remains in perfect condition with no chipping, cracking and detachment for a minimum of 7 days. That is why the nail-lacquer is called "WEEKLY". Solidification occurs under sunlight, you just wear the manicure and the unique formula Vinylux just performs its duty, taking care of the durability of the color coating. It is recommended to appreciate the new product from CND – nail Polish Vinylux!

институт красоты
Онлайн запись
*Цены на парикмахерские услуги указаны без учета стоимости материалов

Маникюр

E.Mi
E.Mi

E.Mi – бренд материалов салонного маникюра, который выбирают красавицы из 28 стран мира. Его с удовольствием используют публичные персоны, а также лучшие мастера нейл-дизайна.
Среди основных достоинств марки – неизменное качество, регулярное обновление линейки лаков и авторский взгляд на декорирование ногтей.

Звездный выбор
Для производства продукции отбирают сырье от проверенных поставщиков США и Европы, что делает бренд поистине глобальным.

E.Mi держат в своем арсенале красоты такие российские знаменитости, как певица Глюкоза и актриса, телеведущая Полина Максимова. Предпочитают его и голливудские звезды Даутцен Крус и Нуми Рапас, а также всемирно известная Риана.

GELCOLOR  by OPI
GELCOLOR by OPI

Американская компания OPI, лидер ногтевой индустрии с 1981 года, прежде всего знаменита своими легендарными лаками для ногтей. А еще компания славится повышенным вниманием к качеству своих продуктов. Именно поэтому, в эпоху стремительно ворвавшихся на маникюрные столы гибридов (лаков-гелей),  марка OPI предпочла внимательно к ним присмотреться, прежде чем выпускать похожий продукт. Как оказалось, не зря! У этих покрытий оказалось столько же минусов, сколько и плюсов. Взяв за основу главный плюс – долговременность покрытия – и убрав все минусы, негативно влияющие на здоровье ногтей, марка OPI выпустила принципиально новый продукт – GelColor (Гельколор).

  • Самое прогрессивное поколение гелей для долговременного покрытия
  • Выглядит, как лак, а держится на ногтях со всей стойкостью и пластичностью геля
  • Повторяет самые популярные оттенки OPI
  • Каждый оттенок можно сделать как глянцевым, так и с модным матовым эффектом
  • Защищает и укрепляет ногти
  • Легко снимается отмачиванием не повреждая натуральные ногти
  • Не требует перерыва для «отдыха ногтей»
JESSICA
JESSICA

JESSICA – продвинутый и современный уход за руками и ногами класса Люкс, который подарит Вам возможность иметь красивые и здоровые ногти, аккуратную кутикулу, молодую и ухоженную кожу рук. Система JESSICA удовлетворит потребности даже самых взыскательный клиентов, предлагая эффективный уход и решение многих проблем натуральных ногтей.

Марка JESSICA достигла феноменальных успехов на рынке бьюти-индустрии, и этим она прежде всего обязана очень грамотному подходу к поддержанию здоровья ногтей. Учитывая все физиологические тонкости различных типов ногтей, Джессика предлагает каждой своей клиентке целостное комплексное решение всех проблем, заключающее в себе уже проверенный путь к по-настоящему шикарному маникюру.

CND VINYLUX
CND VINYLUX

Недельный лак Винилюкс – это очередная революция в сфере маникюра.На лицо сразу две инновационные формулы – цветное покрытие, которое содержит в себе базу, и уникальный топ, который заставляет цветной лак твердеть все больше и больше с каждым днем. Покрытие CND VINYLUX сохраняется в идеальном состоянии без сколов, растрескиваний и отслоек целых 7 дней. Именно поэтому лак носит название «недельного». Отвердевание происходит под воздействием солнечного света, вы просто носите маникюр, а уникальная формула Винилюкс делает свое дело, заботясь о стойкости цветного покрытия. Рекомендуем оценить по достоинству новинку от CND – лак для ногтей Винилюкс!