kerastase-institute
Inoa
INOA
NEW GENERATION RESISTANT DYE OXIDATION WITHOUT AMMONIA.
-TECHNOLOGY ODS2 OIL DELIVERY SYSTEM) -COMFORTABLE DYEING AND NATURAL TONES.

Inoa

The unique ODS2 TECHNOLOGY (Oil Delivery System – innovative patented technology, which ushered in new standards of quality in the world of hair coloring.Before the advent of ODS2 , water acted as a main component carrying the pigments in the hair. INOA was the first dye that used mineral oil as the "motor" of the dyeing process. This discovery made it possible to reduce the concentration of the alkaline component to the level of the dye tone on tone and maximum delicately reduce as much as possible the effect on the hair and scalp.

For extra protection of the hair INOA  also uses the technology of lipid molecules microactive INCELL and IONENE G polymer, the effect of which causes enhancement compared with the classical system of dyeing.

Superb tones for a long period of time gives the hair a pearly radiance, while maintaining its impeccable color for 6 weeks due to the molecule's high durability "High Resist", which allows the color to retain its radiance and not fade even after 42 applications of shampoo.

The exquisite tones of the ammonia-free dyes Inoa allows to create a perfect coating for a long period of time.The dye gives the hair an irresistibe specular radiance.

институт красоты
Inoa
INOA
СТОЙКИЙ КРАСИТЕЛЬ ОКИСЛЕНИЕМ БЕЗ АММИАКА НОВОГО ПОКОЛЕНИЯ
ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ ODS2 OIL DELIVERY SYSTEM) КОМФОРТНОЕ ОКРАШИВАНИЕ И ЕСТЕСТВЕННОСТЬ ОТТЕНКОВ

Inoa / Иноа

Уникальная ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ  ODS2 (Oil Delivery System – система доставки красителя маслом) – инновационная запатентованная технология, положившая начало новым стандартам качества в мире окрашивания волос.До появления ODS2 вода выступала в качестве основного компонента, несущего красящие пигменты в волос. В INOA впервые были использованы минеральные масла в качестве «двигателя» процесса окрашивания. Это открытие позволило уменьшить концентрацию щелочного компонента до уровня красителя тон в тон и максимально бережно воздеи?ствовать на волосы и кожу головы.

Для дополнительнои? защиты волос в INOA также используются технологии липиднои? молекулы INCELL и микрокатионного полимера IONENE G, деи?ствие которых усиливается по сравнению с классическои? системои? окрашивания

Роскошные оттенки надолго дарят волосам жемчужный блеск, сохраняя безупречный цвет на протяжении 6 недель, благодаря молекуле высокой стойкости High Resist, которая позволяет цвету не вымываться и не тускнеть до 42 применений шампуня.

Изысканные оттенки стойкой безаммиачной краски Inoa позволяют создать идеальное покрытие надолго! Краситель придает волосам соблазнительный зеркальный блеск.